Holly Valance Biography

Holly Valance known as Holly Rachel Candy is an Australian actress, singer and model. Valance began her career as Felicity Scully on the Australian soap opera Neighbours. In 2002, she released her first album Footprints which included the single “Kiss Kiss”.

Her mother is from Southampton, England and her father hails from Yugoslavia. Both her parents were fashion models and her father is a pianist and guitarist. Her parents live in Melbourne with Holly’s two younger sisters, Coco Melody, and Olympia Montana. Holly has a home in the lively Melbourne suburb of Brighton, but lives in London, England.

Holly Valance mother, whose father was a relative of Benny Hill, was a model in the UK. She has two sisters, Coco and Olympia. The latter is an actress who plays Paige Smith in Neighbours. All three sisters hold dual Australian-British citizenship. Valance grew up in Melbourne and moved to the UK when she was 18. After two years in the UK, she moved to Los Angeles, where she spent seven years.



The wedding between Holly Valance and her billionaire British Property developer Nick Candy took place in Beverly Hills, California.


In November 2013, Valance gave birth in London to their first child, a daughter, Luka Violet Toni Candy.


Movies and Tv Shows

  1. DOA: Dead or Alive
  2. National Lampoon’s Pl
  3. Taken
  4. Red Herring
  5. Neighbours
  6. Big Mamma’s Boy
  7. X Returns
  8. The Pale Horse
  9. Luster
  10. Surviving Georgia
  11. Ultimate Shopper

Holly Valance Songs

  1. All In The Mind
  2. City Ain’t Big Enough
  3. Coktails And Parties
  4. Connect
  5. Double Take
  6. Down Boy
  7. Help Me Help You
  8. Hush Now
  9. Kiss Kiss
  10. Naughty Girl
  11. Send My Best
  12. State Of Mind
  13. Tuck Your Shirt In
  14. Whoop
Holly Valance
Holly Valance