Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Margot Robbie Biography, Age and Movies

Margot Robbie

Margot Robbie was born on 2nd July 1990 in Dalby, Queensland. She is an Australian actress and producer. Robbie started her career by appearing in Australian independent films in the late 2000s. She was later cast in the soap opera Neighbours (2008–2011), which earned her two Logie Award nominations.

She left the series in 2010 and set off to pursue Hollywood opportunities, quickly landing the role of Laura Cameron on the ABC drama Pan Am in 2011.

In May 2012, Robbie joined the cast of Richard Curtis romantic comedy About Time (2013), alongside Domhnall Gleeson, Rachel McAdams and Bill Nighy. “About Time” was released in the United Kingdom on September 4, 2013 and in the United States on November 1, 2013. In June 2012, this was announced that Robbie was in talks to appear in Martin Scorsese’s The Wolf of Wall Street with Leonardo DiCaprio, Jonah Hill and Matthew McConaughey.

In 2013, Margot made her big screen debut in Richard Curtis’ romantic comedy-drama About Time and co-starred in Martin Scorsese’s biography The Wolf of Wall Street. In 2015, Robbie co-starred in the romantic comedy-drama Focus; appeared in the romantic World War II drama Suite Française in 2014 and starred in the sci-fi drama Z for Zachariah in 2015. The film received positive reviews and grossed $87 million on its $12 million budget.

Margot Robbie Age

Margot Robbie was born on 2nd July 1990.

Margot Robbie Movies

  1. Suicide Squad
  2. The Wolf of Wall Street
  3. The Legend of Tarzan
  4. Focus
  5. Z for Zacharia
  6. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
  7. About Time
  8. Suite Francaise
  9. ICU
  10. Vigilante
  11. Terminal
  12. Goodbye Christopher R
  13. Peter Rabbit
  14. I, Tonya
  15. Gotham City Sirens
Margot Robbie

Margot Robbie