Leona Lewis Biography

Leona Lewis (Leona Louise Lewis) was born on 3rd April 1985 in Islington, United Kingdom. She is a musician popularly kown for her song ‘Bleeding Love’.

Leona Lewis Age

  • She was born on 3rd April 1985 (32 years as at 2017)

Leona Lewis X Factor

In 2006 she auditioned for the third series of The X Factor where she was placed in the 16-24 category, with Cowell as her mentor. On 16th
December 2006 she won the competition receiving 60% of over eight million televotes cast in the final.As a prize for winning, Lewis signed a £1 million recording contract with Cowell’s record label, Syco Music.

Her winner’s single a cover of Kelly Clarkson’s song “A Moment Like This”, was released on 17 December 2006. In the United Kingdom, it broke a world record after being digitally downloaded more than 50,000 times in less than 30 minutes. The song became the 2006 UK Christmas number-one single, selling 571,000 copies in its first week and selling more than the Top-40 combined

Leona Lewis Albums

  • 2015: I Am
  • 2013: Christmas, with Love
  • 2012: Glassheart
  • 2011: Hurt: The EP
  • 2010: The Labyrinth Tour: Live from the O2
  • 2009: Echo
  • 2008: Best Kept Secret
  • 2007: Spirit
  • 2004: Twilight

Leona Lewis Songs

  • Bleeding Love
  • Better in Time
  • I Will Be
  • I’m You
  • Forgive Me
  • Misses Glass
  • Angel
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • Yesterday
  • Whatever It Takes
  • Take a Bow
  • Footprints in the Sand
  • Here I Am
  • Happy
  • I Got You
  • Love Letter
  • Can’t Breathe
  • You Don’t Care
  • Outta My Head
  • Brave
  • My Hands
  • Alive
  • Don’t Let Me Down
  • Fly Here Now
  • Broken
  • Lost Then Found
  • Thunder
  • Fire Under My Feet
  • You Knew Me When
  • I Am
  • Ladders
  • The Essence Of Me
  • I Got You
  • Power
  • Another Love Song
  • Thank You
  • Trouble
  • Un Love Me
  • Lovebird
  • Come Alive
  • Fireflies
  • I to You
  • Shake You Up
  • Stop the Clocks
  • Favourite Scar
  • When It Hurts
  • Glassheart
  • Fingerprint
  • One More Sleep
  • Winter Wonderland
  • White Christmas
  • Your Hallelujah
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • Mr. Right
  • O Holy Night
  • I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  • Ave Maria
  • Silent Night
  • L.O.V.E.U
  • Dip Down – (featuring Loot)
  • Ready to Get Down
  • Private Party – (featuring Robert Allen)
  • Joy
  • Bad Boy – (featuring K2 Family)
  • I Can’t Say Hello
  • I’m So into You
  • I Wanna Be That Girl
  • Silly Girl
  • Private Party [Cella Dwella Remix]

Leona Lewis Vegan

Lewis has been a vegeterian since she was 12 and she has been vegan since September 2012.She won PETA’s Sexiest Vegetarian in 2008 and Europe’s Sexiest Vegetarian in 2009

Leona Lewis Cats

She made broadway debut in July 2016 in the theatre production of Cats where she is the cat whiskers.

Leona Lewis Parents

Her parents are a Welsh mother Maria Lewis and a father of Guyanese descent,Aural Josiah Lewis.

Leona Lewis Partner

Her boyfriend is Dennis Jaunch.


Leona Lewis
Leona Lewis