Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Kevin Parker Biography, Studio, Songs and Guitar

Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker is an Australian singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and record producer born on 20th January 1986. He is best known for being the frontman and live guitarist of the Australian psychedelic rock band Tame Impala, for which he writes, records and produces the music. At the ARIA Music Awards of 2015 he won two awards, Engineer of the Year and Producer of the Year, for his work on Tame Impala’s Currents (2015).

Parker was the drummer of Pond, from 2009 until 2011. He remains their record producer, working with the band on the studio albums, Beard, Wives, Denim (2012), Hobo Rocket (2013), Man, It Feels Like Space Again (2015) and The Weather (2017). Parker has also collaborated with artists such as Mark Ronson, Lady Gaga and Melody’s Echo Chamber.

Kevin Parker Studio

kevin parker studio

Kevin Parker Songs

  1. Apocalypse Dreams
  2. Expectation
  3. Reality in Motion
  4. Eventually
  5. Nangs
  6. Lucudity
  7. Endors Toi
  8. Vital Signs
  9. Desire Be Desire Go
  10. Sundown Syndrome
  11. Bevery Laurel
  12. Music to Walk Home By
  13. Be Above It
  14. Runway, Houses, City, clouds
  15. Sun’s Coming Up
  16. The Sun
  17. The Less I Know the Better
  18. Feels Like We only go backwards
  19. Let it Happen
  20. Elephant
  21. New Person, same old mistakes
  22. Yes I’m Changing
  23. Mind Mischief
  24. Half Full Glass of Wine
  25. Cause i’m a Man
  26. Why Won’t You Make Up your mind?
  27. Love/Paranoia
  28. Keep on Lying
  29. Solitude is Bliss
  30. The Moment
  31. Why Won’t They Talk to Me
  32. Nothing That Has Happen so far has been anything we could control

Kevin Parker Guitar

kevin parker guitar